The Parish of Bremhill comprises four villages: Bremhill, Foxham, East Tytherton and Tytherton Lucas and several hamlets including Charlcutt, Spirthill, Stanley Lane, Stanley, Avon, and Bremhill Wick. Today, there are over 940 residents living in 378 properties. The Parish is predominantly rural comprising 7,440 acres of rich pasture and arable land.

External Links